☰ MENU

Staff Roster

LC Staff Roster

Staff Roster:

 Grade: Staff Name: Email:  -  More Info:
         
 Principal Geovanni Orozco gorozco1@avondale.k12.az.us
   EXT. 4405
         
 Kinder Linda Crowther lcrowth@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Kinder Lauren Grosch lgrosch@avondale.k12.az.us
   
 Kinder Jessica Padilla jpadill@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Kinder Kaitlyn Whaley kwhaley@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Kinder Briselda Porras bporras@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 Kinder/1st Leah Deane ldeane@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
 1st Corey McCoy cmccoy@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 1st Shanta Gokool  sgokool@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
 1st Mary Leon mleon@avondale.k12.az.us    
 1st Emily Emhardt eemhard@avondale.k12.az.us    
 1st Jemy Mañalac jmanala@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
K-2 Resource Maria Meyer mmeyer@avondale.k12.az.us

   
Resource Jenna Brophy jbrophy@avondale.k12.az.us    
         
 Master Teacher Stephanie Stanley sstanle@avondale.k12.az.us
   
         
 Counselor Abigail Parent aparent@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Librarian Natalie Lewis nlewis@avondale.k12.az.us    
 Nurse Amber Bugs abugs@avondale.k12.az.us    Website
         
         


Be ready for your first day of school! Find your grade's supply list here